Co-ordination Committee

GSIA Co-ordinators for 2015-2017

Entrepreneurship & Skill Development Mr. Sanat Raiturkar
Power & Infrastructure in Indl. Estates
Mr. Abhay Keny
Environment & Pollution Control Mr. Gautam Verlekar
Mr. Naresh Pai
Public Relations & Training Mr. Gautam Verlekar
Central Excise/Service Tax, Commercial Taxes and GST Mr. Atul P. Naik
Labour, ESI & EPF Mr. Sameer Keny
GIDC Issues Mr. Anirudh Dempo
DITC and Factories & Boilers Issues Mr. Kiran Shirsat
GHRSSIDC, Rate Contract & MSME Development Mr. Rajkumar Kamat
Bulletin & Events Mr. Sanjeev Trivedi
NVP / Central Excise Issues Mr. Atul Pai Kane
Banking Issues Mr. Naresh Pai


Also see: About GSIA > Aims and Objectives, Brief History, News Magazine, External Membership, Executive Committee, Co-ordination Committee, Advisory Committee